Liberty Middle School


    Liberty Middle School was built in 2013. The building shares a 75-acre site in southern West Fargo with Sheyenne High School and has a preferred capacity of 1,080 and a maximum capacity of 1,200.

    Liberty Middle School is home to the Liberty Mustangs. Students from Aurora Elementary School, Brooks Harbor Elementary School, Freedom Elementary School, Independence Elementary School, and Osgood Elementary School go to Liberty Middle School and finish their educational career with the district at Sheyenne High School.

    The building’s principals have included: Denise Jonas (2013 – 2014) and Michelle Weber (2014 – present).

Staff Directory

  • 6th Gr.
  • 7th Gr.
  • 8th Gr.
  • Team Lead
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"